C C C C
Font size: A A A

Сотрудники

Maskaltsova Nataliya Vasilievna

Maskaltsova Nataliya Vasilievna

  • Position Representative in Moscow
  • E-mail : natali.m@bf-annamariya.ru
Balashova Elena Evgenevna

Balashova Elena Evgenevna

  • Position Representative in Tomsk
  • E-mail : elena.b@bf-annamariya.ru
Kaverina Nadezhda Viktorovna

Kaverina Nadezhda Viktorovna

  • Position Chairman of the Board of Trustees
  • E-mail : kaverina.n@bf-annamariya.ru
Kozlakova Nataliya Valeryevna

Kozlakova Nataliya Valeryevna

  • E-mail : kozlakova-n@bf-annamariya.ru
Piryaeva Tatyana Vasilevna

Piryaeva Tatyana Vasilevna

  • Phone : 8-913-999-9888
  • E-mail : ptv@bf-annamariya.ru
Svechihin Sergey Alexanderovich

Svechihin Sergey Alexanderovich

  • E-mail : sa.svechihin@bf-annamariya.ru
Suhov Vitaliy Vladimirovich

Suhov Vitaliy Vladimirovich

  • E-mail : suhov.v@bf-annamariya.ru
Shalin Andrey Aleksandrovich

Shalin Andrey Aleksandrovich

  • Phone : 8-923-662-8141
  • E-mail : shalin.a@bf-annamariya.ru
Йоханссон Максим Анатольевич

Йоханссон Максим Анатольевич

  • Position Представитель г. Архангельск (Архангельской и Вологодской области)
  • Phone : 8-911-514-94-74
  • E-mail : m.johansson@bf-annamariya.ru
Семенчук Анастасия Витальевна

Семенчук Анастасия Витальевна

  • Position Представитель г. Волгоград
  • Phone : 8-937-094-56-95
  • E-mail : n.semenchuk@bf-annamariya.ru
Sudakova Olesya Borisovna

Sudakova Olesya Borisovna

  • Position Representative in Barnaul
  • Phone : 8-963-532-49-77
  • E-mail : olesya@bf-annamariya.ru
Zakharov Vladimir Vladimirovich

Zakharov Vladimir Vladimirovich

  • Position Representative in Republic of Bashkortostan
  • Phone : 8-927-344-98-08
  • E-mail : vz102@bf-annamariya.ru
Nikitina Irina Vasilevna

Nikitina Irina Vasilevna

  • Position Representative in Republic of Karelia
  • Phone : 8-911-664-31-49
  • E-mail : iv.nikitina@bf-annamariya.ru
Kartashova Tatyana Nikolaevna

Kartashova Tatyana Nikolaevna

  • Position The head of the program "Volunteers"
  • Phone : 8-903-919-6218
  • E-mail : kartashova.tn@bf-annamariya.ru
Pantyushin Aleksandr Aleksandrovich

Pantyushin Aleksandr Aleksandrovich

  • Position Doctor-surgeon of the highest category, Candidate of Medical Sciences
  • E-mail : pantusan@bf-annamariya.ru
Kuguenko Irina Anatolevna

Kuguenko Irina Anatolevna

  • Position Representative in Vladivostok
  • E-mail : kuguenko.i@bf-annamariya.ru
Kuguenko Igor Anatolevich

Kuguenko Igor Anatolevich

  • Position Representative in Khabarovsk
  • E-mail : i.kuguenko@bf-annamariya.ru
Svetlichnaya Olesya Sergeevna

Svetlichnaya Olesya Sergeevna

  • Position Representative in Astrakhan
  • E-mail : svetlichnaya.o@bf-annamariya.ru
Pastukhov Chingis Pavlovich

Pastukhov Chingis Pavlovich

  • Position Representative in Ulan-Ude
  • E-mail : ch.pastuxov@bf-annamariya.ru
Chertykov Valeriy Agolovich

Chertykov Valeriy Agolovich

  • Position Representative in Abakan
  • E-mail : v.chertikov@bf-annamariya.ru
Bildaev Bator Sergeevich

Bildaev Bator Sergeevich

  • Position Representative in Yakutsk
  • E-mail : b.bildaev@bf-annamariya.ru
Ivanov Sergey Ivanovich

Ivanov Sergey Ivanovich

  • Position Representative in Sol-Iletsk
  • E-mail : ivanov_s@bfannamariya.ru
Guts Oleg Vladimirovich

Guts Oleg Vladimirovich

  • Position Representative in Krasnoyarsk
  • E-mail : ov.guz@bf-annamariya.ru
Shalina Olga Olegovna

Shalina Olga Olegovna

  • Position Leading expert on the program "Knowledge is Power!" And "Joy of Life"
  • Phone : 8-983-580-5083
  • E-mail : shalina.o@bf-annamariya.ru
Afimchenko Aleksandr Sergeevich

Afimchenko Aleksandr Sergeevich

  • Position Representative in Tyumen
  • E-mail : aleks.as@bf-annamariya.ru
Kobelev Evgeniy Gennadevich

Kobelev Evgeniy Gennadevich

  • Phone : 8-983-327-7287
  • E-mail : e.kobelev@bf-annamariya.ru
Piryaev Mikhail Vasilevich

Piryaev Mikhail Vasilevich

  • Phone : 8-903-919-0994, 8-913-999-7283
  • E-mail : mv.piryaev@bf-annamariya.ru
Vostroknutova Olga Viktorovna

Vostroknutova Olga Viktorovna

  • Position The gynecologist of the highest category
  • E-mail : vostroknutova.ov@bf-annamariya.ru
Vostroknutov Igor Vladimirovich

Vostroknutov Igor Vladimirovich

  • Position Honored Surgeon, Candidate of Science
  • E-mail : vostroknutov.ia@bf-annamariya.ru
Kozlov Maksim Vladimirovich

Kozlov Maksim Vladimirovich

  • Position Representative in Kazan
  • E-mail : m.kozlov@bf-annamariya.ru

Choose a donation method: