C C C C
Font size: A A A

Konstantinov Roman

About recipient: Roma was born on May 16, 2014 with a congenital malformation of the left ear. It means that Roma does not hear with the left ear and have no auricle. First problems appeared when he was three years old, Roma often asked to repeat, always turned to speaking with a healthy right ear and did not understand which room of the house he was called from.

Problem: Roma’s problem concerned with the receptivity of the world of sounds. He hears when one calls him, but does not immediately understand where from, first he looks around and only then understands where the sounds come from.

Planned actions: Operable treatment at the clinic of the Global Hearing, Inc., USA, 94303, California, East Palo Alto, 1900, University Avenue, office № 101.
In April 2018, Roma and his parents visited a conference with American doctors, which was held in Moscow. During an individual consultation, American doctors recommended a combined operation (hearing recovering and auricle creation on the basis of "Medpore" material). Roma was given a good prognosis, doctors will be able to recover hearing and Roman will again hear as all kids.

History: It is well known, that a child with unilateral loss of hearing feel uncomfortable in a noisy atmosphere and difficulties with a source of sound localization, in this case speech development cause troubles. The part of the brain providing these functions develops in the first 5-10 years of life; there is a necessity for hearing recovering at an early age. Unfortunately, there is no such colossal experience in performing an operation concerning our diagnosis in Russia, as in the USA (more than 15 years of experience). In the US, reconstruction is performed during one combined operation from the artificial material "Medpore". Acoustic ducts made in Russia are subject to restenosis (they are overgrown again). Auricles in Russia are made from the patient's costal cartilages. To do it, a child should grow up, and then undergo 4-5 operations, and besides it does not guarantee hearing recovering.
Dear friends! If you decide to help Roman, do not be embarrassed over the price of life-saving. Any of your charitable contribution will be accepted with gratitude.

Good is available to everyone!

Collected: 23 475 rub (11%)

Necessary: 200 000 rub

Choose a donation method:
Recipient: Konstantinov Roman

To receive your donations, we use the payment aggregator IntellectMoney.

You can make a donation by using VISA, MasterCard, MIR cards, Yandex.Money, Sberbank, Russian Post, as well as Bank payment and other ways.

At the next step you will be redirected to the payment aggregator site IntellectMoney to select a method of donation that is convenient for you.

More information about the donation process can be found on the «Ways to make a donation»

You can make a charitable donation directly from your phone.

Sample transfer from a mobile phone: The funds will go to the general needs of the fund.
Send SMS to 3434 in the format:
аннамария NNN
(where NNN is the payment amount)
Example:
To:
3434
Message:
аннамария 100

Commission from subscriber - 0%.

Acceptable donation from 10 to 15 000 rubles


Choose a donation method:

Цветовая схема: C C C C
Размер шрифта: A A A
Изображения:

Константинов Роман

О себе: Проживает в г. Волжск Республика Марий Эл, мальчик Рома, появился на свет 16 мая 2014 г. с врождённым пороком развития левого уха. Это значит, что Рома не слышит левым ушком, и у него нет ушной раковины. Ближе к 3-м годам стали появляться проблемы: Рома стал очень часто переспрашивать, всегда поворачиваться к говорящему здоровым правым ушком, не понимает, из какой комнаты в доме его зовут, чтобы услышать, поднимает голову с подушки, если лежит на здоровом ушке.

Проблема: Проблема Ромы связана с восприимчивостью мира звуков, то есть он слышит, когда его зовут, но не сразу понимает с какой стороны: сначала оглядывается, потом понимает откуда исходят звуки.

Что будем делать: Операбельное лечение в клинике Global Hearing, Inc в США, 94303, Калифорния, Восточный Пало-Альто, 1900, Юниверсити-Авеню, оф. 101.
В апреле 2018 года Рома вместе с родителями попали на конференцию к американским докторам, которая проходила в г. Москва. На индивидуальной консультации американские доктора рекомендовали сделать комбинированную операцию (восстановление слуха и создание ушной раковины из материала «Медпор»). Роме дали хороший прогноз, врачи смогут восстановить слух, и Роман будет слышать, как все детки.

История: Существуют доказательства, что ребёнок с односторонней потерей слуха испытывает неудобство в шумной обстановке и сложности с локализацией источника звука, у него затруднено развитие речи. Та часть мозга, которая обеспечивает эти функции, развивается в первые 5-10 лет жизни, возникает необходимость на восстановлении слуха в раннем возрасте. К сожалению, в России не имеется такого колоссального опыта в проведении операции по нашему диагнозу, как в США (опыт более 15 лет). В США реконструкция делается за одну комбинированную операцию из искусственного материала «Медпор». Сделанные в России слуховые проходы подвергаются рестенозу (зарастают снова). А ушные раковины в России делают из рёберных хрящей пациента (удаляются нижние рёбра и из них создаётся каркас будущего уха). Для этого ребенку нужно вырасти, а затем пройти 4-5 операций, которые не гарантируют восстановление слуха.


12 октября 2018 года в Благотворительный фонд «Анна Мария» поступило заявление мамы Константинова Романа, Надежды Михайловны, об уменьшении суммы сбора – необходимой для проведения операции по восстановлению слухового прохода и ушной раковины, до 200 000,00 (двести тысяч рублей). В связи с эти сумма на сайте фонда уменьшена.

Дорогие друзья! Если вы решили помочь Роману, пусть вас не смущает цена спасения. Любое ваше пожертвование будет с благодарностью принято.

Добро доступно каждому!

Собрано: 23 675 р. (100%)

Необходимо: 23 675 р.


Выберите способ пожертвования: